Exec Board & Chairs

PositionVolunteerContact
PresidentSandy Pideritpresident@amadorptsa.com
1st VP of MembershipLaurie Yoon Parkmembership@amadorptsa.com
2nd VP of CommunicationsMannie Nimmocommunication@amadorptsa.com
SecretaryKelly Bayanisecretary@amadorptsa.com
TreasurerElizabeth Lestertreasurer@amadorptsa.com
Financial SecretaryShawn Copenhagenfinancial.secretary@amadorptsa.com
AuditorMonica McCarthyauditor@amadorptsa.com
ParliamentarianSayukta Agrawalparliamentarian@amadorptsa.com
HistorianDenise Simmonshistorian@amadorptsa.com
PrincipalMike Williamsmawilliams@pleasantonusd.net
Student RepresentativeJeremy May
Student RepresentativeMarina Abreckov
Teacher RepresentativeDiane Farthingdfarthing@pleasantonusd.net
COMMITTEE CHAIRPEOPLE
Access Academic SupportSonal Saxenaaccesssupport@amadorptsa.com
Crisis and CaringNicole Ferrantecrisiscaring@amadorptsa.com
GrantsNicole Ferrantegrants@amadorptsa.com
HospitalityKerri Hunterhospitality@amadorptsa.com
LegislativeGary KumfertLegislative@amadorptsa.com
NewsletterMannie Nimmonewsletter@amadorptsa.com
PE ClothesAnnette Sodergrenpeclothes@amadorptsa.com
PE ClothesKaren Bracepeclothes1@amadorptsa.com
ReflectionsOPENreflections@amadorptsa.com
SAT / ACTMelinda Shihsat-act1@amadorptsa.com
SAT / ACTYen Leesat-act1@amadorptsa.com
Spirit WearLaura Harrisspiritwear@amadorptsa.com
Spirit WearKaren Tincherspiritwear1@amadorptsa.com
WebsiteMannie Nimmowebsite@amadorptsa.com
WellnessLaddie Sidhuwellness@amadorptsa.com
Wellness - Student RepOPENwellness1@amadorptsa.com
LIAISONS TO OTHER ORGANIZATIONS
PPIETBDTBD
Special Needs CommitteeCary Fukadacfukada@hotmail.com
AVHS BoostersSteve Nimmoavathleticboosters@gmail.com
Friends of MusicKatie Brunnerpresident@amadormusic.org
2017-2018 Senior ActivitiesTBDTBD
Principal's SecretaryJennifer Esparzajesparza@pleasantonusd.net