Board & Chairs

OFFICERS:    
President Sandy Piderit president@amadorptsa.com
1st VP, Membership Laurie Yoon Park membership@amadorptsa.com
2nd VP, Communication Mannie Nimmo communication@amadorptsa.com
Secretary Tamara Rhoads secretary@amadorptsa.com
Treasurer Elizabeth Lester treasurer@amadorptsa.com
Financial Secretary Kim Buote financial.secretary@amadorptsa.com
Auditor Kelly Bayani auditor@amadorptsa.com
Historian Coleen Azuma historian@amadorptsa.com
Parliamentarian Karen Tincher parliamentarian@amadorptsa.com
Principal Mike Williams mawilliams@pleasantonusd.net
PTSA Teacher Rep Diane Farthing dfarthing@pleasantonusd.net
Student Representative Sophie Adams studentrep@amadorptsa.com
STANDING COMMITTEES:    
Grants Linda Wadsworth

Tao Luo

grants@amadorptsa.com

grants1@amadorptsa.com

Hospitality Kerri Hunter hospitality@amadorptsa.com

Legislative

OPEN  
Scholarships

Patti Webster

scholarships@amadorptsa.com
Wellness De De Curry

Meg MacGregor

wellness1@amadorptsa.com

wellness2@amadorptsa.com

Volunteer Coordinator OPEN volunteers@amadorptsa.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS:    
Crisis and Caring Nicole Ferrante crisisandcaring@amadorptsa.com
Fundraising OPEN  
Newsletter Mannie Nimmo newsletter@amadorptsa.com
Reflections Debbie O'Brien reflections@amadorptsa.com
PE Clothes Karen Tincher & Karen Brace peclothes@amadorptsa.com
peclothes1@amadorptsa.com
Registration 2016 Adrienne Herz registration@amadorptsa.com
SAT/ACT Practice Tests Melinda Shih sat-act@amadorptsa.com
Spirit Wear Laura Harris spiritwear@amadorptsa.com
Website Mannie Nimmo website@amadorptsa.com
LIAISONS TO OTHER ORGANIZATIONS:    
PPIE Jodie Fiahlo ppierep@amadorptsa.com
Special Needs Committee Cary Fukada cfukada@hotmail.com
Boosters Mike Brendal (President)

Steve Nimmo (Communications)

avathethicboosters-President@gmail.com

avathleticboosters-Communications@gmail.com

Friends of Music Mark Aubel maubel@pleasantonusd.net
2016-17 Senior Activities De De Curry & Heather Brilhart AVHS2017SeniorParents@gmail.com
Principal's Secretary Jennifer Esparza jesparza@pleasantonusd.net